Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Trident Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

19 total reviews

Trident Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent sevice and very qualified personnel
Micheal G.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am thankful for the attention that they have..
Bibiana M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great experience Jenny and Elisa!!
Joshua S.
Submitted 06/01/19
The receptionist is awesome. Perfect smile and a warm welcome. The doctor called to check up on my kids after their visit. Great service!!
Lance S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Staffs are very pleasant and friendly
Margarita F.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff and Dr. Were so nice and helpful. The Dr. Was so genital during my procedure I never felt a thing. I highly recommend this place.
Mohtaram T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Explain the problem very good and clear thank you
Dayset D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I liked the place, very clean and organized!
Oliver M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Oliver loves his dentist❤️
Raja C.
Submitted 03/03/19
Easy and sms based advanced appointment system. Timely follow ups. Calculated and measurable assesment of problems. Clear treatment options along with costs visibility. Advanced equipment and experienced doctors like Mrs.Mathur who treat as suitable to your need, pace and availability. Varied followup schedule as per your hygenie maintenance, make this a place you can rely, work with and be assured of.
Jose S.
Submitted 02/17/19
The best experience I’ve had with a dentist by far, friendly staff especially Ms.Shannon she took the time to explain everything that they were going to do with my dental work and what they recommended getting done.
Dheeraj R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great overall service and excellent work
Amit M.
Submitted 02/05/19
So glad I was referred to Dr. Mathur. She and her staff are extremely pleasant, comforting and friendly. My experience has been nothing less than 5 star. So relieved to have found a new family dentist for my family.
Amit M.
Submitted 02/05/19
This is the best dentist I have ever had and I have lived all over the country. The staff is nice and friendly, the hygienists are awesome, and Dr. Mathur is a caring and competent Dentist.
Adriana M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Awesome
Marissa P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor and staff are very caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. State of the art technology too. I’m happy I made this appointment.
Italy N.
Submitted 02/01/19
I loved Dr. Mathur and her assistant Elisa took such good care of me. Recommend 10 out of 10
Jima K.
Submitted 02/01/19
10
GAUTHAM K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Amazing team, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mathur and her team are great! Nice facility which made me feel like being at home. I was introduced to get to know the personnel and the facility and they even took me in twice even without an appointment when I had an emergency. You will trust every one of the staff and the Dr after your first visit and know you will be in best hands. Dr. Mathur will not do any work on you just for making money with her services (as so many others would do!) if the prognosis of the treatment is not promising. Rather she will give and explain all possible options and gives you time to think it through and consult with other dentists or surgeons or orthodontists and will definitely not force you into any treatment. She does what is best for you and genuinely cares about her patients.