Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Trident Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

27 total reviews

Trident Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Super patient and gentle, the staff is efficient and kind., fair prices.
Mohammad D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Doctor and staff are very friendly and professional
Mohammad D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good doctor and staff
RUDOLFUS A.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff and Doctors were Great! It was a pleasant experience.
Erick G.
Submitted 08/31/19
I got a good experience
Micheal G.
Submitted 08/29/19
They have good Service..
Elizabet H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was so nice and kind. Dr. Mathurs was great. She explained everything that was happening and why. Very pleased.
Robin O.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everyone was super sweet. Dr Mathur was gentle and thorough !
Beatriz C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent sevice and very qualified personnel
Micheal G.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am thankful for the attention that they have..
Bibiana M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great experience Jenny and Elisa!!
Joshua S.
Submitted 06/01/19
The receptionist is awesome. Perfect smile and a warm welcome. The doctor called to check up on my kids after their visit. Great service!!
Lance S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Staffs are very pleasant and friendly
Margarita F.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff and Dr. Were so nice and helpful. The Dr. Was so genital during my procedure I never felt a thing. I highly recommend this place.
Mohtaram T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Explain the problem very good and clear thank you
Dayset D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I liked the place, very clean and organized!
Oliver M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Oliver loves his dentist❤️
Raja C.
Submitted 03/03/19
Easy and sms based advanced appointment system. Timely follow ups. Calculated and measurable assesment of problems. Clear treatment options along with costs visibility. Advanced equipment and experienced doctors like Mrs.Mathur who treat as suitable to your need, pace and availability. Varied followup schedule as per your hygenie maintenance, make this a place you can rely, work with and be assured of.
Jose S.
Submitted 02/17/19
The best experience I’ve had with a dentist by far, friendly staff especially Ms.Shannon she took the time to explain everything that they were going to do with my dental work and what they recommended getting done.
Dheeraj R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great overall service and excellent work