Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Trident Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

28 total reviews

Trident Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dheeraj R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great overall service and excellent work
Amit M.
Submitted 02/05/19
So glad I was referred to Dr. Mathur. She and her staff are extremely pleasant, comforting and friendly. My experience has been nothing less than 5 star. So relieved to have found a new family dentist for my family.
Amit M.
Submitted 02/05/19
This is the best dentist I have ever had and I have lived all over the country. The staff is nice and friendly, the hygienists are awesome, and Dr. Mathur is a caring and competent Dentist.
Adriana M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Awesome
Marissa P.
Submitted 02/01/19
Doctor and staff are very caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. State of the art technology too. I’m happy I made this appointment.
Italy N.
Submitted 02/01/19
I loved Dr. Mathur and her assistant Elisa took such good care of me. Recommend 10 out of 10
Jima K.
Submitted 02/01/19
10
GAUTHAM K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Amazing team, everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Dr. Mathur and her team are great! Nice facility which made me feel like being at home. I was introduced to get to know the personnel and the facility and they even took me in twice even without an appointment when I had an emergency. You will trust every one of the staff and the Dr after your first visit and know you will be in best hands. Dr. Mathur will not do any work on you just for making money with her services (as so many others would do!) if the prognosis of the treatment is not promising. Rather she will give and explain all possible options and gives you time to think it through and consult with other dentists or surgeons or orthodontists and will definitely not force you into any treatment. She does what is best for you and genuinely cares about her patients.